Your St. Kitts Toolkit

A dedicated resource, especially with travel agents in mind, here you’ll discover valuable insight about St. Kitts, as an exciting Caribbean destination enjoying new energy and new investment - positioning it as the new ‘go to’ island destination in the Caribbean. Download flyers, presentations and the latest information about trade events, news and a list of our preferred tour operators that work with hotels on island.

Plan on visiting St. Kitts? We will be happy to arrange a site inspection for you. Just fill out our online Site Inspection Request form and a member of the St. Kitts Tourism Authority team will contact you.

Submit site inspection request

Trade Events & News

Travel Agent Q3 Newsletter

Travel Agent Q3 Newsletter

Learn more
American Airlines is Expanding its Flights to St. Kitts

American Airlines is Expanding its Flights to St. Kitts

Learn more
Air Canada Expanding St. Kitts Flights

Air Canada Expanding St. Kitts Flights

Learn more
Travel Agent Q2 Newsletter

Travel Agent Q2 Newsletter

Learn more

Sales Team

Contacting the St. Kitts Tourism Authority is easy. Please don't hesitate to call us or e-mail us for any assistance you may need. We are at your service, with a smile.

US Team


St. Kitts Tourism Authority
7 Burgess Drive
Litchfield, New Hampshire 03052
Toll-free: 603-424-3665

US Marketing Consultants

Denise Zimber
Tel: 603-424-3665
Cell: 603-674-3295
denise.zimber@stkittstourism.kn

Christina Mucha
Tel: 732-310-7706 
Fax: 732-662-7310
christina.mucha@stkittstourism.kn

Tom Jaronski, Golf Consultant
Tel: 610-787-9732
tom.jaronski@stkittstourism.kn

Shana C. Whyte
Tel: 678-368-6967
shana.whyte@stkittstourism.kn

United Kingdom


10 Kensington Court
London W8 5DL
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7376 0881
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7937 6742

Lisa Elmes-Bosshard 
Marketing Consultant - London
lisa.elmes@stkittstourism.kn 

Canada


133 Richmond St West, Suite 311
Toronto, ON, M5H 2L3
Tel: 416-368-6707
Fax: 416-368-3934
Toll free: 888-395-4887

Paul Minich
Marketing Consultant, Canada
paul.minich@stkittstourism.kn 

Jack  Widdowson 
Marketing Officer, Canada
jack.widdowson@stkittstourism.kn 

US & Canada Agents

Become a St. Kitts Destination Specialist and benefit from a host of hotel incentives, monthly rewards, college credits and your own idyllic St. Kitts Fam Trip.

Learn more

UK Agents

As a certified St. Kitts Destination Specialist enjoy a host of benefits from an exclusive cash rewards program, client upgrades and priority on Fam Trips to St. Kitts.

Learn more
Subscribe for news & exclusive offers