Contact St. Kitts

St. Kitts Tourism Authority

P.O. Box 132 • Pelican Mall
Basseterre, St. Kitts

Tel: 869.465.4040
Fax: 869.465.8794

If you have question or comment, please complete the form below and we'll get back to you.


Name *
Address
Email *
Phone *
Comments or Questions:

International Contacts

Contacting the St. Kitts Tourism Authority is easy. Please don't hesitate to call us or e-mail us for any assistance you may need. We are at your service, with a smile.

St. Kitts

St. Kitts Tourism Authority
Pelican Mall, Bay Road
P.O. Box 132
Basseterre, St. Kitts
The Caribbean
Tel: 869-465-4040
Fax: 869-465-8794

U.S.A.

St. Kitts Tourism Authority
7 Burgess Drive 
Litchfield, New Hampshire 03052
Toll-free: 800-582-6208 

US Marketing Consultants



Denise Zimber
Tel: 603-424-3663
Mobile: 603-674-3295
Email: denise.zimber@stkittstourism.kn

Christina Mucha
Tel: 732-310-7706
Fax: 732-662-7310
Email: Christina.mucha@stkittstourism.kn

Michelle Reed
Tel: 678-359-6206
Email: michelle.reed@stkittstourism.kn

Tom Jaronski, Golf Consultant
Tel: 610-787-9732
Email: tom.jaronski@stkittstourism.kn

United Kingdom

St. Kitts Tourism Authority
10 Kensington Court
London W8 5DL
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7376 0881
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7937 6742

Contact:
Lisa Elmes-Bosshard
Marketing Consultant - London
Email: lisa.elmes@stkittstourism.kn

Canada

St. Kitts Tourism Authority
133 Richmond Street, West, Suite 311
Toronto, ON, M5H 2L3
Tel: 416-368-6707
Fax: 416-368-3934
Toll free: 888-395-4887

Contact:
Paul Minich
Marketing Consultant, Canada
Email: paul.minich@stkittstourism.kn

Jack Widdowson
Marketing Officer, Canada
Email: jack.widdowson@stkittstourism.kn

 

St. Kitts

Ministry of Tourism, International Trade, Industry and Commerce
Porte Zante, PO Box 878
St. Kitts
The Caribbean
Tel: 869-467-1400
Fax: 869-465-7075
Minister of Tourism, International Trade, Industry and Commerce
Hon. Lindsay F.P. Grant

St. Kitts on Wikipedia Digital Marketing by Tambourine